set (1) list:

Ticket To Ride  
Get Back
Let Me Roll It
You Like Me Too Much
Hard Days Night
I Wanna Be Your Man   
(Mick with Paul)
Let’s Spend The Night Together
The Last Time
As Tears Go By
It's All Over Now  
Brown Sugar
Mrs. Vandebilt
Helen Wheels
All my Loving
She Loves You
All You Need Is Love   
(with Mick)

set (2)  list:

Magical Mystery Tour
You Can't Do That
Nineteen Hundred Eighty Five
I Feel Fine
Come Together   
Ruby Tuesday     
Jumpin Jack Flash
Paint It Black
Get Off Of My Cloud
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Band On The Run
I Wanna Hold Your Hand
Hey Jude
Yellow Submarine  
You Never Give Me Your Money / The End


Honky Tonk Woman
Rock and Roll Music
(Paul & Mick)
I Saw Her Standing There (Paul & Mick)
Glove back to "Nothing Is Real"